-آلة اختبار العالمي, آلة اختبار تأثير-

آلة اختبار تأثير

» Tags » impact testing machine

دليل آلة اختبار تأثير شاربي

دليل آلة اختبار تأثير شاربي

Manual Charpy Impact Testing Machine Application: ويستخدم هذا النوع من آلة لتحديد صلابة تأثير المواد المعدنية تحت الحمل الديناميكي. البندول الجهاز يمكن رفع أو الإفراج عنهم تلقائيا. تم تصميمه وفقا لمعيار GB / T3808 الوطني "شاربي تأثير طريقة الاختبار للمعادن" وهي أيضا وفقا للمعايير الدولية ISO148, EN10045 وASTM E23. …

300ي براميل آلة اختبار

300ي براميل آلة اختبار

300j ​Manual impact test machine Application: ويستخدم هذا النوع من 300j دليل آلة اختبار تأثير لتحديد صلابة تأثير المواد المعدنية تحت الحمل الديناميكي. البندول الجهاز يمكن رفع أو الإفراج عنهم تلقائيا. تم تصميمه وفقا لمعيار GB / T3808 الوطني "شاربي تأثير طريقة الاختبار للمعادن" وهي أيضا وفقا للمعايير الدولية ISO148, …

دليل آلة البندول شاربي اختبار تأثير

دليل آلة البندول شاربي اختبار تأثير

300j ​Manual impact test machine Application: ويستخدم هذا النوع من 300j دليل آلة اختبار تأثير لتحديد صلابة تأثير المواد المعدنية تحت الحمل الديناميكي. البندول الجهاز يمكن رفع أو الإفراج عنهم تلقائيا. تم تصميمه وفقا لمعيار GB / T3808 الوطني "شاربي تأثير طريقة الاختبار للمعادن" وهي أيضا وفقا للمعايير الدولية ISO148, …

JB-300B براميل آلة اختبار

JB-300B براميل آلة اختبار

JB-300B Manual impact test machine Application: ويستخدم هذا النوع من JB-300B دليل آلة اختبار تأثير لتحديد صلابة تأثير المواد المعدنية تحت الحمل الديناميكي. البندول الجهاز يمكن رفع أو الإفراج عنهم تلقائيا. تم تصميمه وفقا لمعيار GB / T3808 الوطني "شاربي تأثير طريقة الاختبار للمعادن" وهي أيضا وفقا للمعايير الدولية ISO148, …

JB-500B براميل آلة اختبار

JB-500B براميل آلة اختبار

JB-500B Manual impact test machine Application: ويستخدم هذا النوع من JB-500B دليل آلة اختبار تأثير لتحديد صلابة تأثير المواد المعدنية تحت الحمل الديناميكي. البندول الجهاز يمكن رفع أو الإفراج عنهم تلقائيا. تم تصميمه وفقا لمعيار GB / T3808 الوطني "شاربي تأثير طريقة الاختبار للمعادن" وهي أيضا وفقا للمعايير الدولية ISO148, …

JB-800B تأثير اليدوي آلة اختبار

JB-800B تأثير اليدوي آلة اختبار

JB-800B manual impact test machine Application: ويستخدم هذا النوع من الخط JB-800B آلة اختبار تأثير لتحديد صلابة تأثير المواد المعدنية تحت الحمل الديناميكي. البندول الجهاز يمكن رفع أو الإفراج عنهم تلقائيا. تم تصميمه وفقا لمعيار GB / T3808 الوطني "شاربي تأثير طريقة الاختبار للمعادن" وهي أيضا وفقا للمعايير الدولية ISO148, …

آلة اختبار تأثير الرقمية

آلة اختبار تأثير الرقمية

digital impact testing machine Application : وقد تم تصميم هذا المنتج بدقة وفقا لGB / T3038 "التفتيش عن البندول تأثير آلة اختبار" المعيار الوطني وGB / 229 "شاربي الشق تأثير طريقة اختبار المواد المعدنية". بل هو أيضا وفقا للمعايير الدولية ISO148, EN100045 وASTM E23. وهي تستخدم أساسا لتحديد القدرة المضادة للتأثير المواد المعدنية تحت الحمل الديناميكي. It

JBS-500 تأثير الرقمية آلة الاختبار

JBS-500 تأثير الرقمية آلة الاختبار

JBS-500 digital impact testing machine Application : وقد تم تصميم هذا المنتج بدقة وفقا لGB / T3038 "التفتيش عن البندول تأثير آلة اختبار" المعيار الوطني وGB / 229 "شاربي الشق تأثير طريقة اختبار المواد المعدنية". بل هو أيضا وفقا للمعايير الدولية ISO148, EN100045 وASTM E23. وهي تستخدم أساسا لتحديد القدرة المضادة للتأثير المواد المعدنية تحت الحمل الديناميكي. …

JBS-800 تأثير الرقمية آلة الاختبار

JBS-800 تأثير الرقمية آلة الاختبار

JBS-800 digital impact testing machine Application : وقد تم تصميم هذا المنتج بدقة وفقا لGB / T3038 "التفتيش عن البندول تأثير آلة اختبار" المعيار الوطني وGB / 229 "شاربي الشق تأثير طريقة اختبار المواد المعدنية". بل هو أيضا وفقا للمعايير الدولية ISO148, EN100045 وASTM E23. وهي تستخدم أساسا لتحديد القدرة المضادة للتأثير المواد المعدنية تحت الحمل الديناميكي. …

JBS-300 تأثير الرقمية آلة الاختبار

JBS-300 تأثير الرقمية آلة الاختبار

JBS-300 digital impact testing machine Application : وقد تم تصميم هذا المنتج بدقة وفقا لGB / T3038 "التفتيش عن البندول تأثير آلة اختبار" المعيار الوطني وGB / 229 "شاربي الشق تأثير طريقة اختبار المواد المعدنية". بل هو أيضا وفقا للمعايير الدولية ISO148, EN100045 وASTM E23. وهي تستخدم أساسا لتحديد القدرة المضادة للتأثير المواد المعدنية تحت الحمل الديناميكي. …

السيطرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر آلة اختبار تأثير البندول

السيطرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر آلة اختبار تأثير البندول

Computer control Pendulum Impact Testing Machine Application & الميزات: تم تصميم JBW سلسلة الكمبيوتر السيطرة البندول تأثير آلة الاختبار بدقة وفقا لGB "التفتيش عن البندول تأثير آلة اختبار" وطنية موحدة / T3038-2002 وGB / T229-1994 "شاربي الشق تأثير طريقة اختبار المواد المعدنية". بل هو أيضا وفقا للمعايير الدولية ISO148-1983,ASTM E23 و EN10045. It is mainly used to determine the

آلة اختبار تأثير

JBW-300 التحكم في الحاسوب البندول آلة اختبار تأثير

JBW-300 Computer control Pendulum Impact Testing Machine Application & الميزات: تم تصميم JBW سلسلة الكمبيوتر السيطرة البندول تأثير آلة الاختبار بدقة وفقا لGB "التفتيش عن البندول تأثير آلة اختبار" وطنية موحدة / T3038-2002 وGB / T229-1994 "شاربي الشق تأثير طريقة اختبار المواد المعدنية". بل هو أيضا وفقا للمعايير الدولية ISO148-1983,ASTM E23 و EN10045. It is mainly used to determine

-Universal Testing Machine, Impact Testing Machine-

impact testing machine

» Tags » impact testing machine

Manual Charpy Impact Testing Machine

Manual Charpy Impact Testing Machine

Manual Charpy Impact Testing Machine Application: This kind of machine is used to determine the impact toughness of metal materials under dynamic load. The pendulum of the machine can be raised or released automatically. It is designed according to national standard GB/T3808 “Charpy Impact Test Method for Metals” It is also accordance with international standard ISO148, EN10045 and ASTM E23. …

300j ​Manual impact test machine

300j ​Manual impact test machine

300j ​Manual impact test machine Application: This kind of 300j ​Manual impact test machine is used to determine the impact toughness of metal materials under dynamic load. The pendulum of the machine can be raised or released automatically. It is designed according to national standard GB/T3808 “Charpy Impact Test Method for Metals” It is also accordance with international standard ISO148, …

Manual Pendulum Charpy Impact Testing Machine

Manual Pendulum Charpy Impact Testing Machine

300j ​Manual impact test machine Application: This kind of 300j ​Manual impact test machine is used to determine the impact toughness of metal materials under dynamic load. The pendulum of the machine can be raised or released automatically. It is designed according to national standard GB/T3808 “Charpy Impact Test Method for Metals” It is also accordance with international standard ISO148, …

JB-300B Manual impact test machine

JB-300B Manual impact test machine

JB-300B Manual impact test machine Application: This kind of JB-300B Manual impact test machine is used to determine the impact toughness of metal materials under dynamic load. The pendulum of the machine can be raised or released automatically. It is designed according to national standard GB/T3808 “Charpy Impact Test Method for Metals” It is also accordance with international standard ISO148, …

JB-500B Manual impact test machine

JB-500B Manual impact test machine

JB-500B Manual impact test machine Application: This kind of JB-500B Manual impact test machine is used to determine the impact toughness of metal materials under dynamic load. The pendulum of the machine can be raised or released automatically. It is designed according to national standard GB/T3808 “Charpy Impact Test Method for Metals” It is also accordance with international standard ISO148, …

JB-800B manual impact test machine

JB-800B manual impact test machine

JB-800B manual impact test machine Application: This kind of JB-800B manual impact test machine is used to determine the impact toughness of metal materials under dynamic load. The pendulum of the machine can be raised or released automatically. It is designed according to national standard GB/T3808 “Charpy Impact Test Method for Metals” It is also accordance with international standard ISO148, …

digital impact testing machine

digital impact testing machine

digital impact testing machine Application : This product was strictly designed according to national standard GB/T3038 “Inspection for pendulum Impact Testing Machine” and GB/229 “Charpy notch Impact Test Method for metal material”. It is also accordance with international standard ISO148, EN100045 and ASTM E23. It is mainly used to determine the anti-impact capability of metal materials under dynamic load. It …

JBS-500 digital impact testing machine

JBS-500 digital impact testing machine

JBS-500 digital impact testing machine Application : This product was strictly designed according to national standard GB/T3038 “Inspection for pendulum Impact Testing Machine” and GB/229 “Charpy notch Impact Test Method for metal material”. It is also accordance with international standard ISO148, EN100045 and ASTM E23. It is mainly used to determine the anti-impact capability of metal materials under dynamic load. …

JBS-800 digital impact testing machine

JBS-800 digital impact testing machine

JBS-800 digital impact testing machine Application : This product was strictly designed according to national standard GB/T3038 “Inspection for pendulum Impact Testing Machine” and GB/229 “Charpy notch Impact Test Method for metal material”. It is also accordance with international standard ISO148, EN100045 and ASTM E23. It is mainly used to determine the anti-impact capability of metal materials under dynamic load. …

JBS-300 digital impact testing machine

JBS-300 digital impact testing machine

JBS-300 digital impact testing machine Application : This product was strictly designed according to national standard GB/T3038 “Inspection for pendulum Impact Testing Machine” and GB/229 “Charpy notch Impact Test Method for metal material”. It is also accordance with international standard ISO148, EN100045 and ASTM E23. It is mainly used to determine the anti-impact capability of metal materials under dynamic load. …

Computer control Pendulum Impact Testing Machine

Computer control Pendulum Impact Testing Machine

Computer control Pendulum Impact Testing Machine Application & Features: JBW Series Computer control Pendulum Impact Testing Machine were strictly designed according to national standard GB/T3038-2002 “ Inspection for pendulum Impact Testing Machine” and GB/T229-1994 “Charpy notch Impact Test Method for metal material”. It is also accordance with international standard ISO148-1983,ASTM E23 and EN10045. It is mainly used to determine the …

impact testing machine

JBW-300 Computer control Pendulum Impact Testing Machine

JBW-300 Computer control Pendulum Impact Testing Machine Application & Features: JBW Series Computer control Pendulum Impact Testing Machine were strictly designed according to national standard GB/T3038-2002 “ Inspection for pendulum Impact Testing Machine” and GB/T229-1994 “Charpy notch Impact Test Method for metal material”. It is also accordance with international standard ISO148-1983,ASTM E23 and EN10045. It is mainly used to determine …